Redeemer Radio Staff

The team at Redeemer Radio works tirelessly to advance our mission to transform the culture through Christ-centered Catholic programming. All staff can be reached through the main station phone number during regular business hours (9 a.m.-4 p.m., M-F).

Cindy Black
Executive Director

Office: 260.436.9598
Email: Cindy.Black@RedeemerRadio.com

Doug Jones
Operations Director

Office: 260.436.9598
Email: Doug.Jones@RedeemerRadio.com

Mike Rorick
Business Manager

Office: 260.436.9598
Email: Mike.Rorick@RedeemerRadio.com

Angelo Di Carlo
Sports Director & Accounts Executive – 95.7 FM

Office: 574.855.1587
Email: Angelo.DiCarlo@RedeemerRadio.com

Becky Reidy
Office of Mission Advancement – 106.3 FM

Office: 260.436.9598
Email: Becky.Reidy@RedeemerRadio.com

Mariam Schmitz
Program Director

Office: 260.436.9598
Email: Mariam.Schmitz@RedeemerRadio.com

Kyle Heimann
Host

Office: 260-436-9598
Email: Kyle.Heimann@RedeemerRadio.com

Andrea Serrani
Producer

Office: 260.247.2364
Email: Andrea.Serrani@RedeemerRadio.com

Sean Scott
Audio Editor

Office: 574.855.1587
Email: Sean.Scott@RedeemerRadio.com

Steve Niemoeller
Director of IT and Platform Partnerships – 106.3 FM

Office: 260.247.2352
Email: Steve.N@RedeemerRadio.com