Redeemer Radio Staff

The team at Redeemer Radio works tirelessly to advance our mission to transform the culture through Christ-centered Catholic programming. All staff can be reached through the main station phone number during regular business hours (9 a.m.-4 p.m., M-F).

Cindy Black
Chief Executive Officer

Office: 260.436.9598
Email: Cindy.Black@RedeemerRadio.com

Mike Rorick
Chief Financial Officer

Office: 260.436.9598
Email: Mike.Rorick@RedeemerRadio.com

Kyle Heimann
Chief Mission Officer

Office: 260-436-9598
Email: Kyle.Heimann@RedeemerRadio.com

Pat Padley
Chief Marketing Officer

Office: 260-436-9598

Mariam Schmitz
Mission Director

Office: 260.436.9598
Email: Mariam.Schmitz@RedeemerRadio.com

Tracy Sines
Administrative Assistant

Office: 260-.436-9598
Email: Tracy.Sines@redeemerradio.com

Angelo Di Carlo
Sports Director & Accounts Executive – 95.7 FM

Office: 574.855.1587
Email: Angelo.DiCarlo@RedeemerRadio.com

Steve Niemoeller
Technical Manager

Office: 260.247.2352
Email: Steve.N@RedeemerRadio.com

Michael Berry
Accounts Executive – 106.3FM

Office: 260-247-2357
Email: Michael.Berry@RedeemerRadio.com

Tony Marx
Audio Editor

Andrea Serrani
Pod Jock

Office: 260.247.2364
Email: Andrea.Serrani@RedeemerRadio.com

Vince Faurote
Podjock

Office: 260-999-6069
Email: Vince.Faurote@RedeemerRadio.com

Sarah Nielson
Copy Writer